fbpx

Locations & Holidays

Stop by and see us.

WB&T Main office

Lobby Hours
Mon. – Thu.: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Fri.: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sat. 9:00 am – noon

Drive Thru Hours
Mon. – Thu.: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Fri.: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sat. 8:30 am – noon

ITM Hours
Mon. – Sat.: 7:00 am – 9:00 pm

Telephone Banking

Customer Care Center

912-584-6101
Mon. – Sat.: 7:00 am – 9:00 pm

Learn more about our text concierge and online banking options.

Holiday Date WB&T Customer Care
Center & ITMs
Day Before Thanksgiving, 2020 Wednesday, November 25 Normal Hours 7am until 6pm
Thanksgiving Day, 2020 Thursday, November 26 Closed Closed
Day After Thanksgiving, 2020 Friday, November 27 Drive Thru Only; Closing at 1 pm Normal Hours
Christmas Eve, 2020 Thursday, December 24 Closing at 1 pm 7am until 2pm
Christmas, 2020 Friday, December 25 Closed Closed
New Year’s Eve, 2020 Thursday, December 31 Closing at 1 pm 7am until 2pm
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1 Closed Closed
Martin Luther King,
Jr. Day
Monday, January 18 Closed Closed
President’s Day Monday, February 15 Closed Normal Hours
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Closed Closed
Independence Day Sunday, July 4 Closed (Monday, July 5) Closed (Monday, July 5)
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Closed Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 11 Closed Normal Hours
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11 Closed Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 24 Normal Hours 7am until 5pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 Closed Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26 Closing at 1pm Normal Hours
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 Closing at 1pm 7am until 1pm
Christmas Saturday, December 25 Closed Closed
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31 Closing at 1pm 7am until 1pm
New Year’s Day, 2022 Saturday, January 1 Closed Closed
Waycross Bank & Trust logo

ABA Routing Number: 061204052

Lost or stolen card? Call 1-800-383-8000

Font Import – Noto

Font Import – Mulish

 

Waycross Bank & Trust

Please note that by clicking this link, you are leaving the Waycross Bank & Trust website. We have no control over the content of third party sites, and this link is provided as a courtesy, not an endorsement.

Go Back Continue