fbpx

Locations & Holidays

Stop by and see us.

WB&T Main office

501 Tebeau Street
Waycross, GA 31501
Phone: 912-283-0001
Fax: 912-283-2960

Lobby Hours
Mon. – Thu.: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Fri.: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sat. 9:00 am – noon

Drive Thru Hours
Mon. – Thu.: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Fri.: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sat. 8:30 am – noon

ITM

1731 Knight Avenue
Waycross, GA 31501

ITM Hours
Mon. – Sat.: 7:00 am – 9:00 pm

Telephone Banking

Customer Care Center

912-584-6101
Mon. – Sat.: 7:00 am – 9:00 pm

Learn more about our text concierge and online banking options.

Holiday Date WB&T Customer Care
Center & ITMs
New Year’s Day, 2020 Wednesday, January 1 Closed Closed
Martin Luther King,
Jr. Day
Monday, January 20 Closed Closed
President’s Day Monday, February 17 Closed Normal Hours
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 Closed Closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 4 Closed Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7 Closed Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 Closed Normal Hours
Veteran’s Day Wednesday, November 11 Closed Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25 Normal Hours 7am until 6pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 Closed Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27 Closing at 1pm Normal Hours
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 Closing at 1pm 7am until 2pm
Christmas Friday, December 25 Closed Closed
New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31 Closing at 1pm 7am until 2pm
New Year’s Day, 2021 Friday, January 1 Closed Closed

Affiliate bank locations

Waycross Bank and Trust is affiliated with the following institutions—a family of banks under the WB&T Bankshares family.

Guardian Bank Locations

701 Wildwood Plantation Drive
Valdosta, GA 31602
229-241-9444

246 Norman Drive
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-241-9987

1914 N. Ashley Street
Valdosta, GA 31602
229-247-0032

82 Railroad Avenue East
Pearson, GA 31642
912-422-3231

Pelham Banking Company

A Division of Guardian Bank
180 Mathewson Avenue SW
Pelham, GA 31779
229-294-2341

South Coast Bank & Trust

1500 Newcastle Street
Brunswick, GA 31520
912-264-8887

Visit South Coast

60 Midway Square
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
912-638-8712

Visit South Coast

ITM

1846 Demere Road
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

WB&T Wealth Partners

701 Wildwood Plantation Drive
Valdosta, GA 31602
229-316-8834

Visit WB&T Wealth Partners

Waycross Bank & Trust logo

ABA Routing Number: 061204052

Lost or stolen card? Call 1-800-383-8000

 

Waycross Bank & Trust

Please note that by clicking this link, you are leaving the Waycross Bank & Trust website. We have no control over the content of third party sites, and this link is provided as a courtesy, not an endorsement.

Go Back Continue